Research groups by CIRHSS members

The Rector of Udayana University formalised a large pool of research groups across the university on 16 April 2024 (Decree no. 594/UN14/HK/2024). Several CIRHSS’s members and executive boards lead some of these groups. They are listed below (organised by the order in which they appear in the Decree, and presented the name as-is in the Decree):

  1. Pragmatik dan Analisis Wacana Kritis (group leader: Prof. Dr I Made Netra)
  2. Bahasa dan Linguistik Terapan (group leader: Prof. Dr Ida Ayu Made Puspani)
  3. Kajian Budaya (group leader: Prof. Dr I Nyoman Darma Putra)
  4. Psikolinguistik (group leader: I Nyoman Aryawibawa, PhD)
  5. Tipologi Linguistik (group leader: Prof. Dr Ketut Artawa)
  6. Computer-assisted Lexicology and Lexicography (CompLexico) (group leader: Gede Primahadi Wijaya Rajeg, PhD)